News & Media

Press Releases

« Go Back
For Immediate Release 09.17.2022

Governor Asa Hutchinson’s Public Schedule: September 18 – September 24

LITTLE ROCK – The following is a list of public appearances by Governor Asa Hutchinson from Sunday, September 18, 2022, through Saturday, September 24, 2022: 

Monday, September 19, 2022

GREENVILLE, SC
South Carolina Computer Science & STEM Summit
11 a.m. E.T./10 a.m. C.T.
Hyatt Regency Greenville

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

WASHINGTON D.C.
Immigration Law & Policy Conference
2:45 p.m. E.T./1:45 p.m. C.T.
Georgetown University Law Center

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

LITTLE ROCK
Southeast Arkansas Economic Development District 
Workforce Ready Announcement
2 p.m.
Capitol Rotunda
State Capitol

Thursday, September 22, 2022

LITTLE ROCK
Governor's Quality Award Banquet
11:30 a.m.
Grand Hall
Governor's Mansion

Friday, September 23, 2022

AUSTIN, TX
The Texas Tribune Festival
11:30 a.m.
Paramount Theater

Saturday, September 24, 2022

LITTLE ROCK
Congressional Awards Reception
2 p.m.
Grand Hall
Governor's Mansion

Schedule is subject to change. For further updates from Governor Hutchinson, follow on Facebook or Twitter (@AsaHutchinson).

CONTACT: Press Shop (press@governor.arkansas.gov)

©2022 State of Arkansas. All Rights Reserved.