Executive Staff

The Executive Staff aid and advise the Governor on various issues as well as lead their employees in their respective departments. 

Gretchen Conger
Chief of Staff

Judd Deere
Deputy Chief of Staff

Kelly Eichler
Deputy Chief of Staff

Cortney Kennedy
Interim Chief Legal Counsel

Jordan Powell
Director of Public Affairs

Jamie Barker
Legislative Affairs Director

Leslie Fisken
Cabinet Affairs Director

Alex Flemister
Director Boards & Commissions

Alexa Henning
Communications Director

Jack Sisson
Policy Director